• peak



    The 2015 Racing Banquet will be held at Peek’n Peak on November 21, 2015. Tickets are $40.00 each.  Tickets MUST be paid for in advance. Payment can be arranged by: Emailing rohrertrucking@aol.com Calling (814)440-2859 Mailing check payable to “Eriez Speedway” to 3180 US-6, Waterford, PA  16441 Please list your name, the number of tickets you […]

    Read More
  • 10411865_780765605369195_5981107185402187594_n


    Shane Clanton takes the Dick Litz Memorial on September Sweep Day 2!

    Max Blair, David Scott, Ed Bolyard, and Josh Frantz also score big wins! By Jay Pees Hammett, PA, (September 26, 2015): A Georgia Bulldog, AKA Shane Clanton, came to Pennsylvania and harvested a bumper crop of cash worth $6500 when he dominated action at the 3rd Annual September Sweep for the Jay’s Auto Wrecking Super […]

    Read More
  • GSK09-25-15-088599


    Greg Oakes wins first of season in September Sweeps opener!

    McGuire and Reinwald pick up season-ending wins! By Jay Pees   Hammett, PA, (September 26, 2015): A season high of 182 cars signed into the pits for the first night of the 3rd Annual Eriez Speedway September Sweep. The Jay’s Auto Wrecking Super Late Models ran a full race card of four heats, two B-Mains, […]

    Read More




 Rob Blair gets second win of season at Eriez Speedway!

Posted by on August 3, 2015

Jason Genco is a first time winner, Dave Scott and Don McGuire get first wins of the year, Ryan Scott gets seventh 2015 victory, Casey Bowers now has five, and Andy Proper wins for the fourth time! By Jay Pees   Hammett, PA, (August 2, 2015): At the end of the night with lightening beginning […]

Eventual feature winner Max Blair after his heat win.


Max Blair hits it big at Eriez Speedway!

Posted by on July 27, 2015

Scott, Lambert, Bates, and Cupp also go to Victory Lane! By Jay Pees Hammett, PA, (July 26, 2015): Forty seven of the top Crate Late Models in the area signed into Eriez Speedway on a gorgeous Sunday evening for the RUSH Series Manufacturers Night, which saw over $40,000 in parts and other merchandise distributed to […]



Mark Ramsey wins Street Stock special!

Posted by on July 20, 2015

Other winners were defending champions Rob Blair, Kyle Zimmerman, and Joel Watson. Points leaders Ryan Scott and Andy Proper also pick up wins as does Josh Ferry. By Jay Pees   Hammett, PA, (July 19, 2015): With rain threatening all evening and even wetting the track during the Super Late Model feature, racing was fast […]


Rich Michael and Casey Bowers win specials on Autograph night!

Posted by on July 13, 2015

Hedman, Blair, Scott, Green, and Morse also score wins!   By Jay Pees Hammett, PA, (July 12, 2015): Rich Michael made his first 2015 visit to Eriez Speedway and took the $1000 winner’s purse back home to Ishua, NY after winning the Plyler Overhead Door E-Mods special. Then Casey Bowers took $500 home to Cranesville, […]


 Justin Barger is top Patriot sprinter at Eriez Speedway!

Posted by on July 6, 2015

by Jay Pees   Hammett, PA, (July 5, 2015): Independence Day was celebrated at Eriez Speedway on a warm, beautiful day with Fireworks and the second visit of the season by the Patriot Sprint Tour. Justin Barger took the lead on a late race restart from Kyle Drum for his first Eriez Speedway win and […]